Staff

Please call 978.531.0002 to reach any staff member listed below:

 

 

Very Reverend John E. MacInnis, VF (Pastor)

jmacinnis@peabodycatholic.org

 

 

   

 

Reverend Steven Clemence, Parochial Vicar

sclemence@peabodycatholic.org

 
   

 

Reverend Paul McManus

jmacmanus@peabodycatholic.org

 

 

Deacon Simon Valentin, Permanent Deacon

svalentin@peabodycatholic.org

 

 

Deacon Leo Martin, Permanent Deacon

email coming soon

 

CLERGY & DEACONS

Deacon Leo Martin, Permanent Deacon ~ 

STAFF

Dawn Alves , Religious Education & Youth Ministry ~ dalves@peabodycatholic.org

Karen Hinton, Religious Education ~ khinton@peabodycatholic.org

Mary Latorella, Business Manager ~ mlatorella@peabodycatholic.org

Tracey Palen, Administrative Assistant ~ tpalen@peabodycatholic.org

Kathleen Wilkinson, Administrative Assistant ~ (updating)

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV