Staff

Please call 978.531.0002 to reach any staff member listed below:

CLERGY & DEACONS

Very Reverend John E. MacInnis, VF (Pastor) ~ jmacinnis@peabodycatholic.org

Reverend Kevin Leaver, Parochial Vicar ~ kleaver@peabodycatholic.org

Reverend Paul McManus ~ pmcmanus@peabodycatholic.org

Deacon Leo Martin, Permanent Deacon ~ lmartin@peabodycatholic.org

 

STAFF

Dawn Alves, Religious Ed & Youth Ministry ~ dalves@peabodycatholic.org

Karen Hinton, Religious Ed (G1-5) ~ khinton@peabodycatholic.org

Tracey Palen, Accountant & Admin Assistant ~ tpalen@peabodycatholic.org

Kathleen Wilkinson, Admin Assistant ~ kwilkinson@peabodycatholic.org

Dr. Holly Zagaria, Music Director ~ hzagaria@peabodycatholic.org

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Catholics Come Home Catholic TV